All Contries

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Switzerland

A1 Alps Cru* – No Question (Tru Comers Remix)
A2 Freestyle Professors – Corporate America (Tru Comers Remix)
A3 Dysfunkshunal Familee – Work It Out (Tru Comers Remix)
A4 Tru Comers – Gravity (Bonus Beat)
B1 Alps Cru* – No Question Instrumental
B2 Freestyle Professors – Corporate America Instrumental
B3 Dysfunkshunal Familee – Work It Out Instrumental
B4 Tru Comers – Eternity (Bonus Beat)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1.The Scope
2.Passed L’s & Pastels (Feat. Eddie Vanz)
3.Rich Man
4.Jim Kelly
5.LISA (Feat. Fly Anakin)
7.Zach Morris
9.Tony Jaa (Feat. Big Kahuna OG)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1.Prose & Cons (feat. Fly Anakin)
2.Aggravated (feat. Oliver the 2nd)
3.Wide Eyed (feat. Tha God Fahim)
4.The Sting (feat. Koncept Jack$on)
5.Brass Tacks (feat. The Lunch Lady)
6.Torro (feat. Huey Briss)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1.Da Flyyest ft Planet Asia
2.PinRolls II
3.Sauvage II
4.Money In This Bitch
6.Romero Bryan II
7.Daniel Kaluuyah
8.Gold 420 (Weed Smoke II)
9.Helly Hansen
10.Jaffa Cake

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

2.The Lost Angels Anthem (feat. Kezia)
3.It Never Rains In South L.A.
4.Round Bout Midnight (feat. Abstract Rude and Self Jupiter)
5.Straight No Chaser (feat. Donel Smokes)
6.Boogie To Flex (feat. Definite, Ca$hus King, and MED)
8.The Robbery (feat. Montage One and TriState)
9.Liquor Store (feat. Donel Smokes and Ca$hus King)
10.Made The Call (feat. Ca$hus King, Definite, and MED)
11.Stalkers (feat. Donel Smokes)
12.Pop Shots (feat. Oh No)
13.Do The Crime
14.Murder Case (feat. Brandi Price)
15.Facing Time
16.Jail Cypher (feat. Playa Haze, Mic Holden, Ayun Bassa, Jabee, Carl Roe, and LocalBlac)
17.Fresh Out

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Welcome (feat. Flashius Clayton)   
2. If You’ve Heard of Me (feat. Ruste Juxx)   
3. Draw Blood (feat. TheRealSkitso)   
4. Not Concerned (feat. Skanks, M3 the Menace & Dre Barrs)   
5. 187 (feat. Inkredible NES)   
6. Barz of Death (feat. Krumbsnatcha, Ruste Juxx & Twistello)   
7. 3 Sixes (feat. Dre Barrs & T Gramz)   
8. What More You Want from Me (feat. Kataem)   
9. Closed Fist (feat. Chief Reckah)   
10. Days That Are No More (feat. Twistello)   
11. Egos Ain’t Amigos (feat. Dre Specz)   
12. Keepin’ It Real (feat. P General)   
13. The Money (feat. Wyze Wonda)   
14. So Lie (feat. Double D & Dre Specz)   
15. Por Mi Gente (feat. Izla)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA 

1. Intro/Y’all Knew That (feat. The Merger)   
2. True Grit (feat. Copywrite, Jabrjaw & Broot McCoy)   
3. Remain Strong (feat. Jabrjaw & DJ Dee Dubbs)   
4. The Rise (feat. Flash McClane)   
5. Homegrown (feat. The Merger & Broot McCoy)   
6. Soul Hop (feat. Kylla Bus)   
7. Mirror Image (feat. PFM & Iron Ora)   
8. Say That (feat. Knox «Ghostlife» & DJ Dee Dubbs)   
9. True Spit (feat. Knox «Ghostlife» & 6 Cardinal)   
10. Highs & Lows (feat. The Merger & the Benchwarmers Clique)   
11. You Can Count on Me (feat. The Reminders)   
12. Hidden Track (feat. Jabrjaw)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Hungary

Sétálj El
Ami Eszembe Jut
Barlanglakó (km. HRK, Wakacorp)
Eredeti Recept
Alive Here (Authentic)
Zenével Tele Testem
El Lehet Menni (Skit)
Eldugult Lefolyó (km. Ketioz, Phat)
Üdv! Itt a Két Patrik
Nem Bánjuk Csak Szánjuk (Original)
Kapaszkodj Erősen (km. Kripton)
Állapotért Fizetek (Karc: Kool Kasko)
Foskész (Skit)
CS.A.T.O.R.N.A. (km. Stereo Kollektív)
Már Megint UG
Minden Amit Mondok
Izzik (km. HRK, Wakacorp) (remix)
3292 (Karc: Kool Kasko)
Analóg (Skit)
Mér Mondjátok Azt (km. Duffchy, Deego)
Klasszikus Széklet
Érezd Magad Jól
Gyöngyösi Pergő
Ne Helyezd Magad Kényelembe
Stagnálunk Az Időben (Authentic)
A Legőszintébb MC-nek (km. Bobakrome, Maszkura)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Italy & USA

1. Funky Intro
2. Lay You Down feat. Termanology, Nems & Flee Lord
3. Not The Same feat. Mad Squablz & Superstah Snuk
4. Just Do It feat. Termanology & Chris River
5. They Ain’t Us feat. Wais P, Avenue & Ea$y Money
6. UGK feat. Krumb Snatcha & H Blanco
7. Roaches feat. Termanology, Ruste Juxx & Runt Dawg
8. We Keep It Underground feat. Cane, Artisin & Syllables
9. No Mercy For Pigs feat. M-Dot, Ren Thomas & Superstah Snuk
10. Decisions feat. Termanology, Reks & Tek

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA 

1. Intro
2. Oranges feat. Jaye Prime
3. Ties feat. Latashá
4. Faro
5. Sport’s Theme
6. 2 Cents feat. Chuck Inglish
7. Gems feat. A-Minus
8. Deity
9. Ace
10. Supply feat. T3
11. Krush feat. Black Nix
12. Pique
13. Morals feat. Boog Brown & Charlie Smarts
14. Paloma
15. Soil
16. Thraxxx (Bonus)
17. Bloom (Bonus)
18. Sp1200 Freestyle (Bonus)
19. Hermit (Bonus)
20. Poe (Bonus)
21. Felt (Bonus)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Italy

1. No mistake allowed (feat. Rass Kass, El Gant, Afu Ra)
2. Alfa & omega (feat. Dsa Commando)
3. Muro contro muro (feat. Blo/B, Dunk, Brenno Itani)
4. Dead poets army (feat. Drimer, Sgravo, Rak)
5. Il consiglio (feat. Ape, Mastino)
6. L’effetto farfalla (feat. Murubutu, Wiser, Hyst)
7. La risposta è si (feat. Atpc)
8. Cuore nero (feat. Wild Ciraz, Elfo, Vashish)
9. Fuori di me (feat. Poche Spanne)
10. Himalaya (feat. Moder, Hybrido, Mastino)
11. 13.12 (feat. Principe, Easy One, Daddie Notch, Militant A)
12. Il secondo verso (feat. Mask, Wiser, William Pascal)
13. I love hip hop (feat. Zampa, Kiave)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1.Sdccam Tro
2.Old 50 Cent
4.Murray’s (feat. Skyzoo)
5.Travolt Pt. IV (feat. Henny L.O. & Big Kahuna OG)
6.Karl Kani
7.Katomate (feat. Henny L.O.)
8.Ashes to Ashes
9.Gold Accord (Veronica)
10.Lost Feelings (feat. Big Kahuna OG & Monday Night)
11.Splinters (feat. Ankhlejohn & Al.Divino)
12.Karl Kani (Reprise)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: CANADA

1. Allandale Gambit
2. Land of the Lost (feat. The Ghost of Mizery)
3. Turn It Up
4. Follow the Wind (feat. Fresco P)
5. What’s It Worth?
6. Snake Eyes
7. Raising the Culture, Pt. II (feat. The Ghost of Mizery)
8. Change the Channel
9. Irons Hot (feat. Saipher Soze, Daniel Son & Sleep Sinatra)
10. Heavens Raise (feat. The Ghost of Mizery & KDB)
11. Class Is in Seshun
12. Walking Through the Reign
13. Roll (feat. The Ghost of Mizery & Lay Low)
14. Travelling North
15. It Was Love (feat. The Ghost of Mizery & Theology 3)
16. Devils on Holiday
17. Chains (feat. Lay Low)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!