All Contries

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Italy & USA

1. Funky Intro
2. Lay You Down feat. Termanology, Nems & Flee Lord
3. Not The Same feat. Mad Squablz & Superstah Snuk
4. Just Do It feat. Termanology & Chris River
5. They Ain’t Us feat. Wais P, Avenue & Ea$y Money
6. UGK feat. Krumb Snatcha & H Blanco
7. Roaches feat. Termanology, Ruste Juxx & Runt Dawg
8. We Keep It Underground feat. Cane, Artisin & Syllables
9. No Mercy For Pigs feat. M-Dot, Ren Thomas & Superstah Snuk
10. Decisions feat. Termanology, Reks & Tek

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA 

1. Intro
2. Oranges feat. Jaye Prime
3. Ties feat. Latashá
4. Faro
5. Sport’s Theme
6. 2 Cents feat. Chuck Inglish
7. Gems feat. A-Minus
8. Deity
9. Ace
10. Supply feat. T3
11. Krush feat. Black Nix
12. Pique
13. Morals feat. Boog Brown & Charlie Smarts
14. Paloma
15. Soil
16. Thraxxx (Bonus)
17. Bloom (Bonus)
18. Sp1200 Freestyle (Bonus)
19. Hermit (Bonus)
20. Poe (Bonus)
21. Felt (Bonus)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Italy

1. No mistake allowed (feat. Rass Kass, El Gant, Afu Ra)
2. Alfa & omega (feat. Dsa Commando)
3. Muro contro muro (feat. Blo/B, Dunk, Brenno Itani)
4. Dead poets army (feat. Drimer, Sgravo, Rak)
5. Il consiglio (feat. Ape, Mastino)
6. L’effetto farfalla (feat. Murubutu, Wiser, Hyst)
7. La risposta è si (feat. Atpc)
8. Cuore nero (feat. Wild Ciraz, Elfo, Vashish)
9. Fuori di me (feat. Poche Spanne)
10. Himalaya (feat. Moder, Hybrido, Mastino)
11. 13.12 (feat. Principe, Easy One, Daddie Notch, Militant A)
12. Il secondo verso (feat. Mask, Wiser, William Pascal)
13. I love hip hop (feat. Zampa, Kiave)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: USA

1.Sdccam Tro
2.Old 50 Cent
4.Murray’s (feat. Skyzoo)
5.Travolt Pt. IV (feat. Henny L.O. & Big Kahuna OG)
6.Karl Kani
7.Katomate (feat. Henny L.O.)
8.Ashes to Ashes
9.Gold Accord (Veronica)
10.Lost Feelings (feat. Big Kahuna OG & Monday Night)
11.Splinters (feat. Ankhlejohn & Al.Divino)
12.Karl Kani (Reprise)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: CANADA

1. Allandale Gambit
2. Land of the Lost (feat. The Ghost of Mizery)
3. Turn It Up
4. Follow the Wind (feat. Fresco P)
5. What’s It Worth?
6. Snake Eyes
7. Raising the Culture, Pt. II (feat. The Ghost of Mizery)
8. Change the Channel
9. Irons Hot (feat. Saipher Soze, Daniel Son & Sleep Sinatra)
10. Heavens Raise (feat. The Ghost of Mizery & KDB)
11. Class Is in Seshun
12. Walking Through the Reign
13. Roll (feat. The Ghost of Mizery & Lay Low)
14. Travelling North
15. It Was Love (feat. The Ghost of Mizery & Theology 3)
16. Devils on Holiday
17. Chains (feat. Lay Low)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1.God IZ ILLA Feat.Kincee (Prod By Yashmallallah)
2.Lord Have Mercy! (Prod By Yashmallallah)
3.BLVXK Gold Feat. Nowaah The Flood (Prod By Yashmallallah)
4.7000…(Prod By Yashmallallah)

Quality: V0  –  Location: UK

1. Contemporary Classic
2. Still Ft. Crusada
3. Fool That I Am
4. Identity Crisis
5. Can’t You See?
6. Technophobe
7. Make It Real
8. Open Mic Ft. TPS FAM, Tuff Thompson, Crusada, Oliver Sudden, Gee Bag & MC Mell’O’
9. Rock To The Rhythm
10. Yippee Ki – Yay Ft. Epidemic
11. Word On The Street
12. Every Move Ft. Manage & eMCee Killa
13. You Know That
14. The Evolution Of A Star
15. Let’s Pretend
16. Fight Or Flight

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Poland

1.Intro (feat. Smokin & Dj Bulb)
2.Ucieczka (feat. Smokin & Dj Bulb)
3.Mój groove (feat. Joker Starr, Smokin & Dj Bulb)
4.Pulsujący rytm (feat. Smokin & Dj Bulb)
5.We make it RAW (feat. Verb T, Smokin & Dj Bulb)
6.Głuchoniemy-niewidomy (feat. Smokin & Dj Bulb)
7.From Poland 2 UK (feat. Leaf Dog, Smokin & Dj Bulb)
8.Stworzyliście potwora (feat. Smokin & Dj Bulb)
9.25th century (feat. Kashmere, Smokin & Dj Bulb)
10.Każdy i nikt (feat. Smokin & Dj Bulb)
11.KOLOKOS cypher (feat. Boberro, Chlorian Świnicz, Czez, Smokin, Gieras, Kork, Kaspijski, BUA & Dj Bulb)
12.Questions (feat. Joker Starr, Smokin & Dj Bulb)
13.Dusty Vibez (feat. Smokin & Dj Bulb)
14.Outro (feat. Smokin & Dj Bulb)

Royal Blood Army is a concious underground hipHop group from Africa, Malawi known as the warm heart of Africa, comprising of Temple I,Denril,L-Planet, trudocxxy, Captain Illmor the Oracle, Professis, Black Mind, Fortless & Devine Sense.
This is their new album called – Scrolls Secret produced by Shem Beats, Venom, DJ Maas, Epistemic & Unbeatablez.

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Malawi

Intro (Prod. BlackMind)
Hygine ft Godskho (Prod. SHEM Beats)
Live from the Vault ft Viteez (Prod. Venom)
Corrupt Leadership (Prod. Venom)
Harsh Realities (Prod. Venom)
War of the Gods (Prod. Venom)
Immunity (Prod. Venom)
Invasion of the Minds (Prod. Venom)
Street Poetry ft Genii Black (Prod. SHEM Beats)
Moving Shaddles (Prod. The Unbeatablez)
The voice of reason (Prod. Epistemic)
Another Horizon (Prod. SHEM Beats)
Allignment ft Epistemic (Prod. Epistemic)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Forced My Hand   
2. N-Gage (V’s Feature)   
3. M.E.T.H.O.D.   
4. Ice Veins   
5. Misery’s Company   
6. Somber Interlude   
7. Joy   
8. War Time (feat. Pacewon)   
9. Another Episode   
10. That Notion (feat. Golden)   
11. The Good Fight   
12. Lessons (feat. Tori X)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Red Hook   
2. Project Dreamz (feat. D-Strong)   
3. The Great I Am (feat. D-Strong)   
4. Grandma 77′ (feat. D-Strong)   
5. Renaissance (feat. D-Strong)   
6. Ghost of Malcolm (feat. D-Strong)   
7. Humble 2013 (feat. D-Strong, Shyste & DJ Trickalome)   
8. Your World   
9. Classic (feat. D-Strong & DJ Trickalome)   
10. Thug Angelic Passport (feat. D-Strong)   
11. Kingz (feat. DJ Flipcyide)   
12. Big Bank Theory (feat. D-Strong & DJ Trickalome)   
13. Burn It Down (feat. DJ Flipcyide)   
14. Combo Pack   
15. Angel Tearz (feat. D-Strong)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!