All Contries

Location: Sweden

Props to illogic

Controlled Substances (Intro)
Drink This
Freestyle (Geinster beat)
Flexin’ (D.I.E Remix)
Gotta Be (Demo)
Skullcrack (Dirty Ice OG extended verse mix)
Dark (Demo)
Special Bitches (Demo)
Dirty Ice scrapped collab verse
Eastside Gorilla (Verse)
Tired (2009 Demo)
Retarded (2009 Demo)
Sally Gauge (2013 Demo)
Skullcrack (Feat. Richard Gein & Insane Loc)
Ski Mask (Demo)
Shut The Fuck Up (2010)

Location: Seattle, USA

What They Want
Now I Got It f/ Mic Logik
Fed Up f/ Samiam The MC
Break Won
Old To The New f/ DJ Pompey
Feel The Flow
Resurface f/ Big Pork
Break Too
That’s My Word
Phase One f/ Alan Z
What Comes To Mind f/ Masta Ace
Turn That Sh*t Up
NOD f/ Skyzoo & DJ Pompey
On & On
Outta Here f/ A.G.

Location: Florida, USA

Ancient Tombs (Produced By Rice Master Yen)
The Ritual (Produced By Glad2Mecha)
Sink Or Swim (Produced By A Dusty Cinema)
Keep Sharp Ft. Recognize Ali (Produced By Glad2Mecha)
Tiger Fist Ft. Guillotine Bars (Produced By Glad2Mecha)
Throne (Produced By A Dusty Cinema)
Shaolin Temples Ft. Glad2Mecha (Produced By Skinny Bonez Tha Godfatha)
Enigma (Produced By Wolfgang Mercury)
Blunt Roof (Produced By Glad2Mecha)
Championz Ft. Mr. Ripley (Produced By A Dusty Cinema)
Embark Silence (Produced By Moicano Beats)
Word Wizardry (Produced By AisBeatz)
Floatin’ On (Produced By Definite Mass)
Spilltro (Produced By Glad2Mecha)

Quality: 320Kbps – Location: Switzerland

1. Intro feat. Chuck D
2. Underground Kingpin feat. Mahmoud Ragab Omar
3. Montana Syndrome
4. Contra feat. Jahi
5. Spit
6. Firestorm feat. Tak
7. Ironfist feat. Firebird
8. Another Sphere
9. A Better Place feat. Junior Lawless
10. Drugs
11. Supersonic
12. Fists of the Cyrax feat. Iceski
13. Titanhunters feat. Kid Lyrical
14. Iceflame
15. Outro

Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. (Intro) Blunt Ashes   
2. Get Ya Shit Together (feat. Reks)   
3. Legit   
4. Fear or Love (feat. Weapon ESP & DJ Slipwax)   
5. Ken vs. Ryu   
6. Figure 4 Skit   
7. No Delaying (feat. Exp)   
8. Break the Mould   
9. Wack Shit   
10. (Outro) Lil’ Jimmy   
11. Legit (Remix) [feat. Ace Adams]


Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

1. Intro   
2. Never Lay Down (feat. Ali B.)   
3. Betrayal (feat. T Hodge)   
4. Lemons   
5. Step into the Light (feat. No Malice)   
6. Mobster 2 (feat. Krumb Snatcha & Termanology)   
7. No (feat. Krumb Snatcha & Termanology)   
8. Baby Girl (feat. T Hodge)   
9. Love Is Love   
10. Lit (feat. DJ Aspitta)   
11. Seasons Change (feat. Guru, Big Shug & Krumb Snatcha)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Check It out!!