All Contries

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Granada, Spain

AM (Breaker)
Lives in my mind (Breaker)
Me suda la polla (Breaker)
Transformación (Breaker – Leh – DJ Espin)
Efecto Termoiónico (Breaker – SkillRock – DJ Espin)
Saturno (Breaker)
La joya de la corona (Dekoh – Breaker – DJ Espin)
Mierda y traición (Breaker)
Esta aquí (Breaker)
Enter the voide (D.Phillips -. Breaker – Tocha Pro – DE Espin)
Dope (Breaker)
Una carta del futuro (Breaker ft. Breaker)
40 Belows (Breaker – Benny Francs)
F.A.G.B (Leh – Breaker)
Ven a mí (Breaker)
Legends and gods (Leh – Breaker)
Psichohaterstronic (Breaker – SkillRock – DJ Espin)

Location: USA

Props to illogic

Welcome Me Back (I Need An Encore)
Where Your Going
1,2 Yall
Mommy Dearest
As Soon As The Beat Breaks
Too Hot (HIV Awareness)
The Process (Remix)
Honeymooners Interlude
Honey Mooners
I’m Gonna Make It
Some Sh*t

Location: Greece

Τα μάτια μας στα μάτια κοιτάνε (feat.Τέταρτη Αγέλη)
Καλύτεροι (feat. Xplicit)
Άλλα υψόμετρα (feat. Gospel)
Μη μου μιλάς (feat. Στίγμα Νεολαίος)
Στη γύρα (feat. Γέλως & Dj Moya)
Τα πάντα καίω (feat. Sadomas)
Εμπλουτίζουμε μυαλά (feat. JK One)

Location: Sweden

Canine Tendency
Fold Reality
Intermezzo 3
Yucca Mountain
Mundane Weirdness
Hobbs End
Dimensional Slip
Project A119
Intermezzo 4
Akh Glyph
Greedo’s Grief
What Goes Ambient

Quality: 320 kbps – Location: USA

1. Pentro
2. Showdown
3. Do You Feel Lucky?
4. Words For Weapons
5. Doctur Danegurous
6. Fuckin’ Animal
7. Killing Machine (Feat. Mark Deez)
8. Lift The Veil
9. Puppet Masters (Interlude)
10. The Deception
11. Think About It (Feat. LABAL-S)
12. Way Of The Shinobi
13. R.H.L. (Respect,Honor,Loyalty)
14. The DANEGUR Zone
15. Pray 2 God (Feat. Diabolic)

Quality: 320 kbps – Location: USA

1. Shit Iz Real
2. Dear God
3. Jiggy Comin’
4. 5 Elements
5. Shaolin Style
6. Real Bad Boys
7. What Makes The World Go Round
8. Can You Feel It
9. Life As A Shorty
10. Don’t Front / Let’s Chill
11. Things Happen
12. See What I See
13. Still There
14. Young Godz

Todo un clásico del hip hop francés.
1. Samourai
2. Ou je vis
3. L.E.F
4. Mon clan ft. Faf Larage
5. J’attends
6. Fugitif
7. Les miens
8. Rêves ft. Freeman
9. Mémoire ft. Sat
10. Esprit anesthesié ft. Faf Larage
11. Lettre
12. Oncle Shu
13. Sûr de rien
14. Y a pas le choix ft. 3ème Oeil
15. Manifeste ft. Akhenaton

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Peabody, Massachusetts – USA 

1. Prison Planet (feat. Freddie Foxxx)
2. Show & Prove
3. Vengeance (feat. Termanology & Apathy)
4. Win / Win Situation
5. Kill Bill O’Reilly
6. Too Much To Ask
7. East Coast Overdose (feat. Celph Titled & Statik Selektah)
8. A Valiant Effort
9. Let It Knock
10. Torture Rack
11. Riot Act (feat. King Magnetic)
12. Hey America
13. The Trouble With Motorcades
14. Avengers Assemble
15. Lady Liberty (feat. Slaine)
16. Clean Conscience
01. The Real Deal
02. Milk Crates
03. Extra Extra
04. Pink Shirts
05. White Shirts
06. March The 5th (Ft. Fluent Form)
07. No Concern
08. Lamens Term (Ft. Shawn Lov)
09. Mr Nobody
10. Possibilities (Ft. Deece)
11. Game Turn (Ft. Verbal Kent And Briggs)
12. Agent 99
13. What?s Happnin
14. She?s Gone
15. Lipstick
16. Keyboard Warriors (Ft. Nevaless And Fat Ho)
17. The Campaign
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!