All Contries

Location: Barcelona

1- Soul Summer
2- You’re everything
3- Dope
4- Keep on
5- Proud of you
6- The game don’t change
7- Money ain’t got no owners
8- Just you
9- It was your love
10- I belong to someone else
11- Just dream with me
12- We miss you
13- Never fall in love
14- Street is calling
15- Sunday mood
16- Every word I say is true
17- I’m just a Gangsta
18- Everytime I see you
19- Hey gurl
20- I must be falling in love
21- If I could decide

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Florida, USA

Intro – Produced by Chief
Yes Y’all – Produced by Figub Brazlevic, additional vocals by Noritsu
Where I’ll Go – Produced by Klaus Layer
My Story – Produced by Klaus Layer, scratches by DJ Proppo’88
Sallyble Mux-ip – Produced by Emune, scratches by DJ PhiLogic, vocal samples provided by Type Raw
Back to the Boom – Produced by Figub Brazlevic
Extraterrestrials – Produced by Drippy
Leave It All Behind – Produced by Type Raw, scratches by Loot Fattig
Flava for Ya Mind – Produced by Devaloop
I’m Gone – Produced by KLIM Beats
Peep the Steeze – Produced by Planet Ragtime, featuring Skyzoo
Energies – Produced by Fibug Brazlevic, featuing Tek-nition, additional vocals by Noritsu

Location: Sweden

Past Beyond
277 Asprin
Chili Con Fusion
Shinobi Medi
City Sleeps Disturbed
Hustle The Puzzle
Under The Below
Inzombia Blues
Arlington´s Box

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Tenerife

Da Crookz
Esencia Extinta
In the Area
Underground Rappaz
Da Crookz Instrumental
Esencia Extinta Instrumental
In the Area Instrumental
Underground Rappaz Instrumental
Represent Instrumental
Da Crookz Acapella
In The Area Acapella

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Sevilla, Spain

01 Código convexo (con DJ 311) (Prod.El Marionetista)
02 La jungla (Prod.El Marionetista)
03 Temblando (con Dani’s Beats) (Prod.El Marionetista)
04 Gormenghast (Prod.El Marionetista & Guillota)
05 Barbas de estalactitas (Prod.El Marionetista)
06 2000 leguas (Prod.El Marionetista)
07 Balzac (Prod.El Marionetista)
08 El lenguaje del Demonio (Prod.El Marionetista)
09 Bala reversible (Prod.El Marionetista)
10 Guardianes (Prod.El Marionetista)
11 El Cuervo (con DJ 311) (Prod.El Marionetista & Guillota)
12 Esquizofrenia (con DJ 311)(Prod.El Marionetista)
13 La traición de Griswold (Prod.El Marionetista)

Location: USA-Belgium

Mash The Devil (Wordisbon Mix)
Few Are Chosen
In The Chamber
The Martian
Shoot First
Solar Rayz
My Square
Hard Boiled
The Testament
Zues (Grazzhoppa Mix)
Infinite Slang II
Civilize The Savage
Open Sky
Allah’s With Us
Fertile Ground II
Green Rush
Handz Up
What U Make It
Gold Tabletz
Every Knee
World Without End
Sign Of The Times
Double Helix (Wordisbon Mix)

Quality:320Kbps Location: UK-USA

Rapsploitation [Intro]
You gone learn [Ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq & Kasim Allah]
Trouble [Ft. E Class Wright]
Make believe [Ft. Berry Boo, P General & Halie Ali]
Prison riot [Ft. Ruste Juxx & Kasim Allah]
Half baked [Ft. Haz Diggs]
The pain of life
Straight out da NYC [Ft. Shatike & Rim da Villain]
Mercy [Ft. E Class Wright]
Legends live forever [Ft. Daddie Notch]
Serious no Joke [Ft. Mic Handz]
Omnipotent [Ft. Tragedy Khadafi]

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Australia

Dr Seuss ft. Flu
Bad Habits ft. Micall Parknsun & Confucius MC
The Holy Ghost ft. Nelson Dialect
Fuck the Arcade ft. Jehst & Mata
Chemical Haze ft. Adam Koots, One Sixth & Joe Snow
The Source ft. Ramson Badbonez
Raining in the Hood ft. Mongo
Underwater Landslide
Nothing ft. Joe Snow
About That Time ft. Maundz
Walking Dead ft. Soma
No Days Off ft. Dyl Thomas
Foul Creature ft. Adam Koots
Earth Jewelz ft. Aslan
King of the Slouch ft. MNSR Frites
Five Minutes
Psychedelic Purple ft. SonnyJim
Reset Button ft. Kosyne
M.F.T.C Shit ft. Remus & Chester P
Write the Future ft. Adam Koots
Revolutions ft. Joker Starr, AnyWay Tha God & OphQi
Every Block ft. Gutz & Maggot Mouf

Quality: 320Kbps Location: USA

Intro (Prod. VR)
Front To Back (Prod. VR)
The Myth & The Legend Ft.Mykill Miers (Prod. VR)
Say What You Want Ft.Shabaam Sahdeeq & Francesca (Prod. VR)
Keep It Low (Prod. VR)
Built To Destroy Ft.King Magnetic & Chief Kamachi (Prod. VR)
Frequent Fliers Ft.EL Da Sensei (Prod. VR)
Interlude (Prod. VR)
Wish You Weren’t Here (Prod. VR)
Flipside Ft.Masta Ace (Prod. VR)
My Way (Prod. VR)
In Vino Veritas Ft.Talib Kweli & Main Flow (Prod. VR)
Risk Everything (Prod. VR)
Paint The City (Prod. VR)
Outro (Prod. VR)

Location: France

Dante Inferno (Intro)
All Alone (Instrumental)
Lyrikal Landslide (Instrumental)
What’s Done Is Done (Instrumental)
Déjà Vu (Instrumental)
The Mecca (Interlude)
I’m Here (Instrumental)
Disobedience (Instrumental)
Call Of The Wild (Instrumental)
She’s Broke (Instrumental)
Believers (Interlude)
Ambition Of The Shallows (Instrumental)
Just Listen (Instrumental)
Longevity (Instrumental)
Who Be The Realest (Instrumental)
Making Cuts (Instrumental)
Hell’s Storm (Instrumental)
Maniac (Instrumental)
Damned (Interlude)
Other Shit (Instrumental)
Projects (Instrumental)
The Payback (Instrumental)
All Alone ft. Masta Ace & Torae (Acapella)
Lyrikal Landslide ft. Ruste Juxx & Nutso (Acapella)
What’s Done Is Done ft. Ide & Jise One (Acapella)
Déjà Vu ft. Rasheed Chappell & Soul The American Dream (Acapella)
I’m Here ft. Dontique & CF (Acapella)
Disobedience ft. Clever One (Acapella)
Call Of The Wild ft. Team Thoro (Absouljah, Spicco, Halfa Brick) (Acapella)
She’s Broke ft. Guilty Simpson (Acapella)
Ambition Of The Shallows ft. Napoleon Da Legend & Paloma Pradal (Acapella)
Just Listen ft. Wildelux (Acapella)
Longevity ft. GOD, J-Merk & Jamil Honesty (Acapella)
Who Be The Realest ft. King Magnetic (Acapella)
Hell’s Storm ft. Q-Unique, Hex One & Milez Grimez (Acapella)
Maniac ft. Xplicit Content (Unkn?wN, Fatha Death, Eternel, Apacalypze) (Acapella) (Acapella)
Other Shit ft. Dirt Platoon & Wyld Bunch (Acapella)
Projects ft. Spit Gemz & Eff Yoo (Acapella)
The Payback ft. EMS (M-Dot, REV, Mayhem) (Acapella)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Italy-USA

Intro (ft DJ KB)
The Wall of Sound (ft Mike Dodaro Sr.)
Can’t Take It Anymore (ft Ras Kass, Checkmait, Dane Kelly)
Quotable Funk (ft Ras Kass, Doc Remedy, Caustic Logic, DJ Snifta)
P.I.G.S. (Police Injustice Generates Slavery)
Bring The Carnage (ft The Game, Fatha Death)
Words of A Martyr
Climbing The Globe (ft Maylay Sparks, Young B, & Fatha Death)
Politrix (ft Dr. iLL & Powder of Grindhouse Gang, Rakaa of Dilated Peoples, DJ Uncino)
Reminiscin (ft Oyoshe)
Pair A’ Dice Em (ft Marvone)
DeCypher (ft Fes Taylor, Fatha Death, Powder Jones, & Gutta Damus)
Act A Fool (ft Bigg Limn & Antonio Chance)
The Altar of Darkness (ft Kanis Lu)
Dead Zone
Keep It True
If You Love The Culture (ft Fatha Death) (Oyoshe RMX)
Ravage Ya Crew

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!