Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: CANADA

1. Live from Milano Intro
2. Unstoppable (feat. Mad Soul)
3. Never Shut Up (feat. Jangy)
4. Underground Madness (feat. Mad Soul)
5. Messed Up (feat. Jaide & ArgentoVivo)
6. Bang Boom (feat. Mad Soul)
7. Up in the City Lights (feat. Warez)
8. No Matter (feat. Flow & Mad Soul)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Italy

1. With Attitude (feat. Afu-Ra, Mastino, Big THings, Dj Fastcut)
2. Quaggiù (feat. Flesha, Jap, Zampa)
3. Quasi Niente Di Sbagliato (feat. Moder)
4. Pazmanian Devil (feat. Ianne)
5. Most Underrated MC (feat. Lord Madness)
6. Sesto Senso (feat. Asso)
7. Combo Mega (feat. Ares Adami, Drimer)
8. Il Giardino (feat. Zeth Catle)
9. Butta la Pasta (feat. Basilari All Stars)
10. Beat Check (feat. Apoc)
11. Ipse Dixit (feat. Warez) [Remix]
12. A Long Time (feat. Brenno, Piero Erre, Dj Daf Tee)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Italy & USA

1. Funky Intro
2. Lay You Down feat. Termanology, Nems & Flee Lord
3. Not The Same feat. Mad Squablz & Superstah Snuk
4. Just Do It feat. Termanology & Chris River
5. They Ain’t Us feat. Wais P, Avenue & Ea$y Money
6. UGK feat. Krumb Snatcha & H Blanco
7. Roaches feat. Termanology, Ruste Juxx & Runt Dawg
8. We Keep It Underground feat. Cane, Artisin & Syllables
9. No Mercy For Pigs feat. M-Dot, Ren Thomas & Superstah Snuk
10. Decisions feat. Termanology, Reks & Tek

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Italy

1. No mistake allowed (feat. Rass Kass, El Gant, Afu Ra)
2. Alfa & omega (feat. Dsa Commando)
3. Muro contro muro (feat. Blo/B, Dunk, Brenno Itani)
4. Dead poets army (feat. Drimer, Sgravo, Rak)
5. Il consiglio (feat. Ape, Mastino)
6. L’effetto farfalla (feat. Murubutu, Wiser, Hyst)
7. La risposta è si (feat. Atpc)
8. Cuore nero (feat. Wild Ciraz, Elfo, Vashish)
9. Fuori di me (feat. Poche Spanne)
10. Himalaya (feat. Moder, Hybrido, Mastino)
11. 13.12 (feat. Principe, Easy One, Daddie Notch, Militant A)
12. Il secondo verso (feat. Mask, Wiser, William Pascal)
13. I love hip hop (feat. Zampa, Kiave)

Quality: 320 kbps – Location: Italy

1. Cravatta Colombiana (feat. Madchild & C-Lance)
2. Bam Bam Bigelow (feat. C-Lance)
3. Gengis Khan (feat. Ningen)
4. 1808 (feat. Ningen)
5. Immortal Man (feat. Astio & C-Lance)
6. Due Spicci (feat. Sticky Fingaz & Kuma19)
7. Gingerbread Man (feat. I.O.R.I.A. & C-Lance)
8. James H. (feat. Kuma19)
9. Monsters (feat. Sean Strange, I.O.R.I.A., Whyisn’t & Kuma19)
10. Monongah (feat. Whyisn’t & C-Lance)
11. Faccia Pallida (feat. Ningen)
12. Accattoni (feat. Twisted Insane & Kif Kiffen)
13. Hide Track (feat. Kidd Peko)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Italy-USA

Intro (ft DJ KB)
The Wall of Sound (ft Mike Dodaro Sr.)
Can’t Take It Anymore (ft Ras Kass, Checkmait, Dane Kelly)
Quotable Funk (ft Ras Kass, Doc Remedy, Caustic Logic, DJ Snifta)
P.I.G.S. (Police Injustice Generates Slavery)
Bring The Carnage (ft The Game, Fatha Death)
Words of A Martyr
Climbing The Globe (ft Maylay Sparks, Young B, & Fatha Death)
Politrix (ft Dr. iLL & Powder of Grindhouse Gang, Rakaa of Dilated Peoples, DJ Uncino)
Reminiscin (ft Oyoshe)
Pair A’ Dice Em (ft Marvone)
DeCypher (ft Fes Taylor, Fatha Death, Powder Jones, & Gutta Damus)
Act A Fool (ft Bigg Limn & Antonio Chance)
The Altar of Darkness (ft Kanis Lu)
Dead Zone
Keep It True
If You Love The Culture (ft Fatha Death) (Oyoshe RMX)
Ravage Ya Crew

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Check It out!!