marco polo

Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA/Canada

1. Intro
2. All for Sale Feat. Masta Ace
3. Customer Always Right Feat. Copywrite
4. Smoker’s Story Feat. Ras Kass
5. Bag It Up Feat. Guilty Simpson
6. Smoke Sumthin’ Feat. MC Eiht
7. I’m so High (Remix) Feat. Sean Price, Rock

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: CANADA

1. Live from Milano Intro
2. Unstoppable (feat. Mad Soul)
3. Never Shut Up (feat. Jangy)
4. Underground Madness (feat. Mad Soul)
5. Messed Up (feat. Jaide & ArgentoVivo)
6. Bang Boom (feat. Mad Soul)
7. Up in the City Lights (feat. Warez)
8. No Matter (feat. Flow & Mad Soul)

Quality: 320Kbps –  Location: Canada

1. Intro   
2. Black Forest   
3. Hate Me   
4. All These Walks   
5. One Eye Open   
6. The Great Awakening (feat. DJ Coach One)   
7. Price of Love   
8. Bangerz   
9. Let There Be Light   
10. Separated by Darkness   
11. Witching Hours (feat. DJ Coach One)   
12. Purified by Fire   
13. Depend on Nobody   
14. So Stressed   
15. Keeping It Going   
16. Have a Choice   
17. Friday Night (feat. Sloppy Joe)   
18. The Second Coming   
19. Outro

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: CANADA

1. Allandale Gambit
2. Land of the Lost (feat. The Ghost of Mizery)
3. Turn It Up
4. Follow the Wind (feat. Fresco P)
5. What’s It Worth?
6. Snake Eyes
7. Raising the Culture, Pt. II (feat. The Ghost of Mizery)
8. Change the Channel
9. Irons Hot (feat. Saipher Soze, Daniel Son & Sleep Sinatra)
10. Heavens Raise (feat. The Ghost of Mizery & KDB)
11. Class Is in Seshun
12. Walking Through the Reign
13. Roll (feat. The Ghost of Mizery & Lay Low)
14. Travelling North
15. It Was Love (feat. The Ghost of Mizery & Theology 3)
16. Devils on Holiday
17. Chains (feat. Lay Low)

Quality: 320 kbps – Location: Canada

1. Mr. Erbie
2. Demons (feat. Fantom & Dj Negus I)
3. With Me (feat. TOI)
4. Dead Spittin’
5. Suicidal (feat. Matt Maddox)
6. Never Shut Up (feat. Jangy)
7. Document
8. Angels (feat. Amy Diop)
9. Heat
10. That Shit (feat. Warez, Jangy & ArgentoVivo)

Quality: 320 kbps – Location: Canada

1. Midnight
2. Shut It Down (feat. Sipo & Laky Deff)
3. On My Own (feat. Dj Negus I)
4. Velky Madafaks
5. Waiting
6. Screams
7. Head Phones Up
8. Maniac (feat. Automatic RA)
9. Going Through
10. Broken Bubbles (feat. Hailey)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Canada

1. iNTRO
2. EUPHORIC fT Rose Gold( prod by inspirmentalist)
3. CARNAL DESIRE ft Giffy DA God x Redd. (Prod by DUS)
4. LOVE ft. Seshat Ali (Prod By Inspirmentalist)
5. LOST TREASURE (Prod by Ray West)
7. SYNESTHESIA ft Redd (Prod by Troy Bell & Troy Bell Jr)
8. A Brief Encounter (Prod by Onaje Jordan)
9. PALO SANTO (Prod By Clypto)

Location: Canada

1. Dan-e-o – 20 Years Later (feat. Fraction & Cable) (DJ P Remix)
2. Dan-e-o – League of Legends (feat. Thrust, Maestro Fresh Wes, Moka Only, Big Kish & Eternia) (Gorilla Glock Remix)
3. Dan-e-o – Rap Essentials (feat. Mathematik & Deuce Deuce) (Odweeyne Remix)
4. Dan-e-o – Spit (feat. Illa J) (Kayo Remix)
5. Dan-e-o – The Fight (bonus track) (Produced by Gorilla Glock)
6. Dan-e-o – 20 Years Later (feat. Fraction & Cable) (S-KY The COOKINJAX Remix)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: USA-Canada

Dad’s Talk (Skit)
Breukelen «Brooklyn» ft. Smif-N-Wessun
Get Shot
Still Love Her ft. Pearl Gates
Man Law ft. Styles P
You & I
Gotta Go (Skit)
Sunken Place ft. Pav Bundy
Corporal Punishment ft. Elzhi
Landlord Of The Flies (Skit)
Count Em Up ft. Lil Fame
American Me
The Cutting Room (Skit)
God Bodies ft. Trini Boy
Wanna Be ft. Marlon Craft
Three ft. eMC
The Fight Song ft. Pharoahe Monch
Mom’s Talk (Skit)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!