Quality: 320 kbps – Location: Canada

1. Mr. Erbie
2. Demons (feat. Fantom & Dj Negus I)
3. With Me (feat. TOI)
4. Dead Spittin’
5. Suicidal (feat. Matt Maddox)
6. Never Shut Up (feat. Jangy)
7. Document
8. Angels (feat. Amy Diop)
9. Heat
10. That Shit (feat. Warez, Jangy & ArgentoVivo)

Quality: 320 kbps  –  Location: Canada

1. iNTRO
2. EUPHORIC fT Rose Gold( prod by inspirmentalist)
3. CARNAL DESIRE ft Giffy DA God x Redd. (Prod by DUS)
4. LOVE ft. Seshat Ali (Prod By Inspirmentalist)
5. LOST TREASURE (Prod by Ray West)
7. SYNESTHESIA ft Redd (Prod by Troy Bell & Troy Bell Jr)
8. A Brief Encounter (Prod by Onaje Jordan)
9. PALO SANTO (Prod By Clypto)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Check It out!!