Quality: 320Kbps – Location: USA

A1 Intro/Shylow – The Rebirth
A2 Pillosnatchaz – Neva Rest
A3 Silent – Silent Pro-File
A4 Pillosnatchaz – 3D Emcees ft. Tyranny

B1 Expertise The Pro – Myth
B2 Fear – Eye Kill Suckerzz
B3 Protocol – Unorthodox
B4 Shylow – S.T.O.M.P.
B5 Fear – The Unholy ft Shylow


 A1 Nutbuster: Lord Sha – Bigga Tha Critta Featuring Mr. X
A2 Nutbuster: Lord Sha – Bigga Tha Critta (Radio Version) Featuring Mr. X
A3 Nutbuster: Lord Sha – Sticky Lipstick
B1 Szuga – All N All
B2 Szuga – Mama Used To Say
C1 Dreadlock – Deadly Vishunnz
C2 Dreadlock – Fools Get Dumped On Daily
D2 Da Koffenmakah – Shady Days
D3 General Sekwan – Lickin’ Off Featuring Mr. X and Ghetto Blaster

A1. The Next Level (LP Version)  Featuring – Diamond D
A2. The Next Level (Remix)  Featuring – Diamond D  Remix – E-Swift
A3. The Next Level (Radio Edit LP Version)  Featuring – Diamond D
B1. The Next Level (Instrumental Remix)  Remix – E-Swift
B2. The Next Level (Instrumental LP Version)
B3. The Next Level (Acappella)  Featuring – Diamond D
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Check It out!!