Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: UK

1. On Your Mark (Intro) ft DJ Miracle
2. Stay True ft Reks, Ruste Juxx & Blacastan
3. Rap to the Future ft Dizzy Dustin, Mr Hooper & Moka Only (cuts by Kompoze)
4. Nonchalant ft Mark Fear
5. Bismillah ft Justo the MC, Johaz & Sleep Sinatra
6. Wolves ft Phoenix da Icefire & Cyclonious
7. Equality for Every ft Chima Anya
8. Lame Duck ft Tru Trilla, Fly Kwa & Prince Ak
9. Chinchillas
10. Reservoir Dogs ft Az Izz, Cymarshall Law, Speed Walton & Quip
11. Black Hole Cypher ft Kashmere, Truemendous, MysDiggi, Micall Parknsun, Joker Starr, Gee Bag, Confucius, Jehst & Phoenix da Icefire
12. Lead by Example ft Recognize Ali, Skyzoo & Juxx Diamondz (cuts by DJ Jazz T)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!