Location: Sevilla

In his eyes (intro credits)
Pain inside (I welcome u)
Pimp counsel
Mundo imaginario ft OGSkvnk
No more (wait up for me)
The Devil´s Son-In_Law
Rekiem for a pimp (she tried so hard)
Wake up (been sleeping for too long)
Let me free (to find)
The upperclass (pimps operate with class)
I’m leaving (you’re blind baby) ft OGSkvnk
SugarHill´s Revenge (final credits)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!