Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Free The Dome
2. Slave Of Allah featuring Freeway
3. Sunset
4. Immaculate featuring Tragedy
5. Civilized Wordsmiths featuring G. Dot & Daddy-O
6. Sunrise featuring Sadat X & Robbie Blue
7. Days Of Despair
8. Takin You To School featuring El Da Sensei & Chuck D
9. Fly Away featuring Antlive
10. God Given featuring Blacastan
11. Teachin On (B-Boy Remixx) featuring Sadat X

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!