Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Intro
2. The Ruler Gods ft. Ras Kass, DJ Sonnykraft
3. Damaged Goods
4. The Undersouls
5. Back to God (Rawmatik’s Theme)
6. Ain’t scared
7. Gunflash ft. Ruste Juxx, DJ Kool Kasko
8. Chase the Dragon ft. M-Dot, DJ Kool Kasko
9. Discernment ft. Napoleon Da Legend
10. Nature Of God ft. O.C.B.
11. The Undersouls Remix ft. NKS
12. Impress (Outro)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!