Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Intro feat. DJ Grazzhoppa
2. Crude Dialog feat. Squeegie O
3. The Purist feat. Estee Nack
4. Invisible Lines feat. Pee Tzu
5. Upper Echelon feat. DJ Grazzhoppa
6. Fortified feat. DJ Grazzhoppa
7. Poison White Darts feat. DJ Grazzhoppa
8. The Procedures feat. Ty Farris
9. Calculated Risks
10. Nitrile Gloves feat. Killy Shoot & Deuce Hennessy
11. Epilogue feat. Chuck Chan & Lupus Dei
12. Makin Waves

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!