Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Killa Beez ft. The RZA
2. Universal Builders
3. Follow Instructions ft. Shaka Amazulu The 7th
4. Do Right When You Know Right
5. Thin Ice ft. Kurupt
6. T.I.M.E. (Truth I Master Equally)
7. Blackest Star, Darkest Night ft. Killarmy
8. A Knight’s Tale
9. Righteous Values ft. Shaka Amazulu The 7th
10. Diary of a Madman Pt. 2 (Prod. by RZA)
11. Don’t Die
12. Can’t Tell Me Nuthin’ ft Wu-Tang Clan (Cappadonna & Ghostface Killah)
13. People Of Today ft. Shaka Amazulu the 7th
14. Opening Doors
15. A Northern Star (Outro)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!