Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Set Me Free
2. Inner Peace Prologue (feat. Canibus)
3. Verbal Murder 2020 (feat. Canibus)
4. Hip Hop Stand Up (feat. Kozme)
5. The Mobster and the Scholar (feat. Kool G Rap)
6. Believe in Yourself (feat. Kozme)
7. Glad to be Home (feat. Kozme)
8. We Live Hip Hop (feat. Daz Dillinger)
9. Never Let You Down (feat. Kozme)
10. Facing You, Facing Me
11. Dark Room (feat. Kozme)
12. Kingz on the Grind (feat. King Magnetic & Nysom)
13. Windows to my Soul
14. I Can’t Sleep
15. Inner Peace
16. Soul Scriptures (142 Bars)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!