Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: Canada

1. Oddfellows Intro
2. Needing Some Help
3. Scrape By
4. Supposed To Be Ft. Craig G
5. One Thing
6. Eaze Up Ft. Headtop (aka Durdy)
7. We Takin’ Over
8. What You Lookin’ At Bitch Ft. Pawz One
9. Hip-Hop Forever Ft. Kyirim
10. How Many Times Ft. Tarrish Potter
11. Bullcrap Ft. Spesh K
12. 11. Leave Our Head
13. Alright Ft. Mykill Myers
14. Bad Boys Ft. Quanstar
15. Burn It Up
16. You Don’t Know Ft. Ruste Juxx (REMIX)
17. Trapped
18. Oddfellows Outro

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!