Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Intro
2. A Hard Time Feat. Ronnetta Spencer
3. A Long Short Way
4. Merkin’ melody
5. Still I Rise Feat. Kidricc James, See Green
6. Never Loved You Feat. Big Pup, Dougie D
7. Who Do You Believe In
8. The Voice
9. No Love Feat. Z-Ro
10. Made It Through Feat. Ronnie Spencer
11. At What Point Feat. Bigg Fatts
12. Picture This Feat. Lady
13. Be OK
14. The Pendemic
15. Fly Away

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!