Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

produced by Lord Beatjitzu

1. Be Patient
2. Come For My Crown
3. Sand The Floor
4. The Opinion of the Sheeple
5. Revolve Around Sciences
6. Supreme Ninjas
7. No Sensei
8. Which Way is it to the Golden Buddha
9. Quick Soothing Break
10. Rhythm for the Gods
11. Flavor Flav’s Favorite Flavor
12. Fight The Moon
13. Shoes on the Man
14. I Understand
15. Wreck Havoc (RMX)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!