Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Planet of the Misfits (feat. Reks, Talakai, Daniel Young aka Muph)
2. Speakin My Mind (feat. Percee P, Mad Squablz, Mouna Stone)
3. Hands Down (feat. Dialectrix)
4. The Connection (feat. Res One, Hammy, Wise Guy, P.Smurf)
5. First Shot (feat. Lotek, Ragga Army)
6. Slumpin (feat. Kid Vishis, Joe New, Joe Snow)
7. The Age Of… (feat. P.Smurf)
8. Reign Supreme (feat. Blueprint)
9. Troubles Aside

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!