Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Chapter II (Wisdom) Ft. Popa Wu
2. P.I.R.O (Power I Rule Cipher)
3. A Year in the Life of … ft. INTell & Young Dirty Bastard
4. Brotherhood Of Killah Mutants ft. A.O. Huncho
5. M.A.N. Pt. 1 (Father 2 Son) Ft. Masta Killa (Prod. by RZA)
6. Fxck Pxverty ft. School of the Gifted (Rubbabandz, Solomon Childs & Shaka Amazulu the 7th)
7. Self Defence (Interlude)
8. Self Philosophy (Pirosophy)
9. Adversaries ft. Kinetic 9
10. Adventurer
11. Wu-Base (My Briefcase Pt. 4) ft. Deano, Young Dirty Bastard, Nay Cuffee & Shaka Amazulu the 7th
12. M.A.N. (Money, Authority, Need) Pt. 2 ft. Masta Killa, Tech, Shaka Amazulu the 7th (Prod. by RZA)
13. A Decade In The Life of … ft Shaka Amazulu the 7th
14. F.I.R.E. (Find Inform Restrict Extinguish) (Outro)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!