Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. The Blade of The Short Cut
2. Bacon and Eggs (feat. Chris Orrick)
3. Thousand Love Song
4. The Driveway Up
5. Bill’s Gates
6. Band Logos On My Right
7. Craig Hodges
8. The Waiting Room (feat. Chris Orrick)
9. Slip Away
10. Game of Clones
11. Cold Breathing Out (feat. Chris Orrick)
12. Band Logos On My Right (Apollo Brown Remix)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!