Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: UK

1. Eighty3 Intro (feat. DJ Tones)
2. Fight Clean (feat. Rola)
3. Dangerous (feat. SOL Zalez & DJ Jabbathakut)
4. Dark (feat. Whirlwind D & Miracle)
5. Specifikally Speaking (Skit) [feat. Chrome]
6. Check the Design (feat. Chrome & DJ Tones)
7. Mathematic Facts (feat. Project CEE & Jabbathakut)
8. King of What (feat. Alikazam Uncle MIC Nitro Cosm Jibbarish & DJ Tones)
9. IF YOU Don’t Know (feat. Uncle MIC Nitro)
10. THE Ghost of Authenticity (feat. Doozer & DJ Jabbathakut)
11. THE Right Hand Scratch (Skit)
12. Eighty3 in MY Head (feat. Jibbarish)
13. I’m Jettin (feat. Oxygen)
14. Shimano Vs Mongoose (feat. Junior Disprol & DJ Krash Slaughta)
15. Action Speaks Louder (feat. Project Cee & DJ Krash Slaughta)
16. IN Rotation (Outro)


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!