Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Hustle Hard (feat. Statik Selektah)   
2. Attack (feat. DJ Menace)   
3. Setting of the Sun   
4. Money in the Mattress (feat. Ras Kass)   
5. S.O.S. (feat. China Mac)   
6. Heartache (feat. Rakim Al Jabbaar& DJ Meance)   
7. Genesis (feat. Chino XL)   
8. Ironside (feat. Dj Menace)   
9. Chit Chat   
10. Cannonball   
11. Can’t Stop Crying   
12. Stick Up   
13. Can’t Get Out   
14. Gone

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!