Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

01. Genesis of the Omega (prod. by The Alchemist)
02. Bar-Barian (prod. by The Alchemist)
03. Pyrex (prod. by Amp)
04. Price & Shining Armor feat. (prod. by Wool)
05. Title Track (prod. Eric G)
06. Straight Music (prod. by 9th Wonder)
07. STFU Part 2 (prod. by The Alchemist)
08. Hush (prod. by Khrysis!)
09. Solomon Grundy (prod. by Eric G)
10) Frankenberry (prod. by Stu Bangaz)
11. BBQ Sauce (prod. by Evidence | Co-Produced by Babu)
12. Bully Rap (prod. by The Alchemist)
13. By The Way (prod. by Evidence)
14. Battering Bars (prod. by Beat Butcha)
15. The Hardest Nigga Out (prod. by Beat Butcha)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!