Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. What Lies Ahead (Intro)
2. Where The Sidewalk Ends
3. A Long Time
4. Fly Talk ft. Recognize Ali & King Magnetic Cuts by DjTray
5. Neighborhood Bullies ft. A-F-R-O Cuts by Chumzilla
6. A Vibe Called Quest (Interlude)
7. Midnight Marauder
8. Runnin’ (Never Look Back)
9. Three Stories (Long Story Short)
10. Til The Sun Come Up ft. Ralph Bryant & Suave-Ski
11. For Heavens Sake
12. Master Your Energy (Skit)
13. The Message pt. 2 (In A Flash)
14. Life Begins….
15. The Graveyard (Outro)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!