Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Do The Math (prod. by The Bossmen)
2. Do What You Want To feat. Omar Lye-Fook (prod. by Nottz)
3. Black Duke (prod. by Large Professor)
4. It’s Xav (prod. by The Xav)
5. Short Money (prod. by The Xav)
6. Time Is Now (prod. by The Xav)
7. Three Tales (prod. by The Xav)
8. Blessed To Grace (prod. by The Xav)
9. Pay The Toll (prod. by The Xav)
10. Come On feat. A.G. (prod. by Amazing Maze)
11. Can’t Stop Now feat. Kingsley Ibeneche (prod. by Nottz)
12. Bad Rap feat. Edo G (prod. by Large Professor)
13. Find A Way feat. Robert Young (prod. by Nottz)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!