Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Strong. Ready. Able (Prod. By Jon Glass)
2. T.H.I.N.G.S. (Prod. By Nottz)
3. Miss Education (Prod. By G Whiz)
4. Civilized Barbarians (Prod. By Evidence)
5. The Complex (Feat. Pharoahe Monch) (Prod. By Statik Selektah)
6. Isis Daughter (Feat. Rayel) (Prod. By Apollo Brown)
7. Rachel Green (Prod. By D.R.U.G.S. Beats)
8. Ego (Prod. By Shortfyuz)
9. Brotherly Love (Prod. By Andre X)
10. Legacy Driven (Prod. By Evidence)
11. White House (Prod. By D.R.U.G.S. Beats)
12. Benjamin’s Dead (Feat. Lil Fame & Singapore Kane) (Prod. By D.R.U.G.S. Beats)
13. Animal Kingdom (Prod. By Apollo Brown)
14. King Of The Town (Feat. Lucky Dice & Chi Knox) (Prod. By Apollo Brown)
15. Heartbreak, Farewell (Prod. By Marco Polo)
16. The Wedding Song (Feat. C Scharp & Queen Philosophical) (Prod. By Marco Polo)
17. This Village (Prod. By Evidence)
18. Nana & Grampy’s Song (Prod. By D.R.U.G.S. Beats)
19. Still Dreaming (Prod. By Mephux)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!