Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Love (feat. Verbz & DJ Rogue)
2. Let Me Talk My Shit (feat. The Inglorious Poet & Pace)
3. Don’t Leave (feat. Fashawn & Koncept Jack$on)
4. Lovin’ You (feat. Beneficence)
5. Crazy (feat. The Inglorious Poet, K-Prez, Recognize Ali & RJ Payne) (Remix)
6. Fist in the Air (feat. Skyzoo, Knytro & Relly)
7. Darkness (feat. The Inglorious Poet, Guilty Simpson & Relly)
8. Nothing to Prove (feat. The Inglorious Poet & DJ Rogue)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!