Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA/UK

1. No Warning Shots (Live)   
2. Back in the Jungle (feat. Sos Bishop & DJ TMB) (Live)   
3. Set It Off (feat. Big Tony) (Live)   
4. Believe (feat. D. Original Mr. Blue) (Live)   
5. Reporting Live (feat. Comet Madmen & I.N.F) (Live)   
6. Therapeutic (feat. Sixxpho) (Live)   
7. In the Gutta (feat. I.N.F) (Live)   
8. Brighter Days (Live)   
9. Game (feat. Big Tony) (Live)   
10. Roll Call (feat. Sixxpho, Yung Staxxx, Jabbo Tha Macnificent & Joe Stallion) (Live)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!