Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Sean vsoP (feat. Rockness Monsta)
2. Rap 4 Real   
3. Go Krazy   
4. Let the Machine Off   
5. Yeah I Said It (feat. Skanks the Rap Martyr)   
6. Poetry’s Deep   
7. James Brown of tha Underground   
8. Nothing I Won’t Do (feat. Forever Chosen)   
9. Go and Do That   
10. Burning Hot   
11. Won’t Be Televised

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!