Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Street Gospel
2. Think About It
3. Born To Win
4. Body On The Ground Ft. Pabey
5. It’s A Struggle Ft. Rasheeda Wallace
6. Welcome To The Ghetto Ft. Papi Shank
7. The More Things Change Ft. RP

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!