Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: USA

1. Fuck Rap (Remix) (featuring Valentine & M3 of F.O.D.)
2. Cherish (featuring Elgee, Tah Murdoc & KP Capone)
3. Blood, Sweat & Tears (featuring Tah Murdoc)
4. Proof (remix) (featuring Skanks The Rap Martyr& Stahhr)
5. Reagan Mask (featuring Cash Bilz, Feature.P & G-Stats)
6. Why Be? (featuring Skanks The Rap Martyr & Ruste Juxx)
7. The Initiation (featuring Skanks The Rap Martyr, Feature.P & Brinx Bulletproof)
8. Real Talk (featuring Elgee, Cise Forbes & Skanks The Rap Martyr)
9. Can You Feel Me (featuring Makeba Mooncycle)
10. Timbs (featuring Skanks The Rap Martyr, Stoner Rad & Tre Eiht)
11. Brooklyn Assasin Ninjas (featuring Skanks The Rap Martyr & Dj Lunch Box Pro)
12. Just Being Real (Elgee)
13. The Gosphel (featuring Shatike The Ultimate Poet, Skanks The Rap Martyr & General P)
14. Magnetic (featuring Wildelux, Stephen James & Skanks The Rap Martyr)
15. Ultimate High (featuring Tah Murdoc, Skanks The Rap Martyr & Pies)
16. Blame (featuring Forever Chosen)
17. You’re Wrong (featuring Big A.V.)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!