Quality: 320 Kbps  – Location: USA

01. A Dove In The Snake Pit (Intro) (prod. by William Bostick)
02. Quicksand (prod. by William Bostick)
03. Movement Is Medicine (prod. by Super Bueno)
04. Jungle Gym feat. Gorilla Nems (prod. by Brenx)
05. Oh, Judas (Interlude)
06. Dear Mr Iscariot (prod. by Level 13)
07. Polluted Youth (prod. by Nem Nieves)
08. Summit Series feat. Broken Home (prod. by Non Descript)
09. The Shovel (prod. by Termanology & Melks)
10. Guilty Until Proven Dead (prod. by William Bostick)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!