Quality: 320 Kbps – Location: France/USA

1. Destroying The Track feat SADAT X & EL DA SENSEI
2. Party People (Fly Mix) feat RITA J
3. Filtre 2
4. Love (It’s That) feat FINSTA of Finsta Bundy
5. Not a Give feat DUMI RIGHT (Zimbabwe Legit)
6. 16mm
7. Chilhood Dream feat NAPOLEON DA LEGEND
8. Keep Soul
9. Waitin feat LS BRIGANDES
10. Dirty Bomb feat DIRT PLATOON
11. Lost feat MISS KRAZE
12. Like A Dust

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!