Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: UK/USA

1. Intro
2. It’s over Now (feat. Blaq Poet, Punchline & DJ Ike)
3. I Have a Hidden Hobby (feat. Baron Samedi)
4. Step (feat. Boodah, Klashnekoff, Cappo, Ramson Badbonez & Jabbathakut)
5. King of My City (feat. Big Twins, Maylay Sparks & 12 Finger Dan)
6. Seek and Dismantle (feat. Boodah, White Lotus & 12 Finger Dan)
7. Agents of Rap (feat. Wordsworth, Unlearn the World & Inja)
8. Facebook Friends (feat. Copywrite & Boodah)
9. The Better You Are (feat. Boodah, Stakka Lyrics & DJ Sammy B-Side)
10. Straight Hazardous (feat. Jak Danielz, Nutso, Boodah & DJ Ike)
11. War (feat. Jabbathakut)
12. Big Daddies (feat. Skuff, Unlearn the World & Boodah)
13. Draw First Blood (feat. DJ Ike)
14. I Have a Hidden Hobby (Remix) [feat. Copywrite]
15. My Sort of Happy Song
16. Outro


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!