Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. One Rhyme To The Next ft. Ras Kass & Rah Digga
2. W.A.R.Lord remix ft. Smif-N-Wessun
3. Movements
4. Survivor Series (rmx) ft. Artifacts
5. Dogfights
6. Coliseums (Q-Boro Thoro Remix) ft. Tragedy Khadafi, Kool G. Rap & Blaq Poet
7. Think Twice
8. Killa II (Cypher at the Kumite) ft. Sadat X, Tha God Fahim and Shabaam Sahdeeq


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!