Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: France

1. Introducing (feat. Mr Metaphor)
2. Just Listen (feat. Le Turf)
3. Never (feat. B.I Bang)
4. Trouble Child (feat. Napoelon Da Legend)
5. Look Into My Life (feat. SonReal & MainFlow)
6. Le Maximum (feat. Saké)
7. Can’t Hide It (feat. Raekwon & Eye2Eye)
8. Strategy (feat. Soulstice)
9. If I Were U (feat. Freko Dingue, Noss, Absouljah)
10. Nothing Beats The Passion (feat. Braille)
11. Skitz
12. HipHop (feat. Masta Pi)
13. Let Me Be Misunderstood (feat. Emcee Killa)
14. Le Blues du Jazz Man (feat. Akro)
15. Armé De Conscience (feat. Scylla, Karib & 273Braves)
16. New York City (feat. Niamaj)
17. Dreams (feat. Addsp2ch)
18. I Can’t Take It (feat. Shogun)
19. Keep On (feat. RADIx)
20. Soldierz (feat. K-One)
21. Wonderfull

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!