Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Broken Glass Feat. Artifacts
2. Activate! Feat. Sadat X
3. Rapid Response Feat. Boog Brown
4. Act III: Sativa Reprise Feat. Sharrif Simmons
5. The Joint [Da Wow – Survival Mix Extended Version] Feat. Artifacts, Sadat X & Sharrif Simmons
6. The Joint [Da Wow – Survival Mix] Extended Instrumental

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!