Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA/Australia

1. Intro.
2. Prophetic Visionz (feat. Cella Dwellas)
3. Still Spitt’n Fire (feat. Rockness Monsta)
4. When Tha Ink Flowz (feat. Sadat X & KRS-One)
5. Which Eva Way Tha Windz Blow (feat. Bertie Anderson & Timbo King)
6. Tekz-N-Effect
7. Madd Rush (Remix) (feat. Sticky Fingaz, Fredro Starr & Onyx)
8. Hood On Da Map (feat. Supreme The Eloheem & Ruste Juxx)
9. Oxygen
10. Protekted Speciez (Rare Breed) (feat. BoBlakk & Mic Handz)
11. Culture Shock (Remix) (feat. Prodigal Sunn & Killah Priest)
12. Dayz of Cassettes
13. Obey Da Codez (feat. Lords Of The Underground)
14. Prophetic Visionz (Remix) (feat. Cella Dwellas)
15. Outro.

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!