Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Switzerland

1. The Trunk_with DJ Robert Smith
2. Looking For A Sign_with Lee Reed
3. One Spider_with Uncommon Nasa and DJ Robert Smith
4. What They Tryna Get_ with DJ Koldkuts
5. Ugly Mugs_ with Bloodmoney Perez and DJ Koldkuts
6. Crazy Dog_with Puff Wavy
7. Oblivian_with Queen Herawin, Pastense and Shortrock (1200 Hobos)
8. Eye Witness
9. Unusual Science_with Pastense
10. Pro Seed_ with Puff Wavy
11. Don’t Stop_ with DJ Lesh
12. Stolen Moments_with Pastense
13. On The Bus_with Warren Britt and Yo Daddy Doe
14. Rear View Mirror

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!