Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: UK

1. Intro   
2. Soul Rhymer   
3. How Long (feat. Micall Parknsun)   
4. Mouths to Feed   
5. Hands in the Air (feat. Ava Flav)   
6. Different for Me Now (feat. Muddy Poet, Primenacer & Genesis Elijah)   
7. Smoke from My Tipi (feat. Big Smokin’ Joe)   
8. World Go Round   
9. Clockin’ Up the Mileage   
10. Grey Days (feat. Mr. M1ll3nniums)   
11. Bars No Prison   
12. Soul Rhymer (Bonus Track)   
13. Bars No Prison (Bonus Track)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!