Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Netherlands

1. Arrival (Intro)   
2. Funk for Days (feat. Malev Da Shinobi)   
3. One Step at a Time   
4. On and Off Scene   
5. Through the Hills (feat. AstroNout)   
6. Bitter Sweet   
7. Birds and Bees (feat. BlabberMouf)   
8. Mesmerised   
9. Practice Makes Perfect   
10. Irreversible   
11. Gold (Interlude)   
12. For What It’s Worth (feat. dOOp)   
13. Positive over Negative   
14. Mega Blunt Session (feat. SQB, Christmaz, Ntan, Khopa & Mocabz)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!