Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Turkey

1. Özgürlük (feat. Karaçalı)   
2. Kings, Pt. 2 (feat. Society of Shadows, True Grit & Matt Maddox)   
3. The Movement (feat. Sick Six)   
4. Untouchables (feat. Ugly Tony, Copywrite, Rhyme Asylum & DJ Nixon)   
5. Expect This Raw (feat. Omaz, Choco & Respect Tha God)   
6. Vortex (feat. Karaçalı)   
7. Spaceships (feat. Bisc1)   
8. U Never Know (feat. Hochii)   
9. Send Me Away (feat. Meth Mouth & Swifty McVay) (Demo)   
10. Pray to God (feat. Danegurous & Diabolic of Dead Rabbits)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!