Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Two Gunz Blazin (feat. Inspectah Deck & Timboking)   
2. Go Ahead (feat. Outerspace & Gaza Smith)   
3. Murda on the Daily (feat. AZ & Cormega)   
4. Geeez   
5. Static (feat. Shiz & Gaza Smith)   
6. Illadelph Mindstate (feat. Rasul Allah)   
7. Solar Powered Emcees (feat. Killah Preist, Hell Razah & Lost Children of Babylon)   
8. Horns   
9. Drums of War (feat. Gaza Smith)   
10. Damaged   
11. Stellar Gravity (feat. R-Son)   
12. Stone Cold (feat. Brian Williams & Gift Of Gab)   
13. All I Had (feat. Tamaro)   
14. Control   
15. Let It Reign on Em (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze)   
16. The Highest (feat. Junior Reid & Wise Intelligent)   
17. Blueberry Redux   
18. Lights Out (feat. Cosmic Crusader)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!