Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Denmark

1. Mi Amor (Ft. Hus Kingpin)
2. Bad News (Ft. Nowaah The Flood & DJ Grazzhoppa)
3. Ancient Artifacts (Ft. Dope Product)
4. 100% (Ft. ILL Conscious, Ras Kass & DJ Grazzhoppa)
5. Hold It Down (Ft. ILL Conscious, Shabaam Sahdeeq & El Ay)
6. Golden (Ft. Cayoz, SageInfinite & Skyzoo)
7. The Perfect Storm (Ft. Guilty Simpson, Senica Da Misfit, ILL Conscious & DJ Grazzhoppa)
8. Repulsive Desire (Ft. Senica Da Misfit & El Ay)
9. The Three Musketeers (Ft. Howard Hughes, SageInfinite & Guy Grams)
10. Mad + Nice + Ltd. (Ft. Reks, Craig G, SageInfinite & DJ Grazzhoppa)
11. Band Of Brothers (Ft. Recognize Ali & Jos Rockwell)
12. Dikembe Mutombo (Ft. Jos Rockwell & Roc Marciano)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!