Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. The First Track (feat. Uncle Nick & Tah Murdoc)
2. Don’t Get Moved on (feat. Gstats)
3. Gone
4. Mispronounced
5. Independent but in a Major Way
6. Spanish Mower (feat. Shatike, Phenom, Tre Eiht & Chez Rocka)
7. Bmore Careful (feat. Ill Consious)
8. The Man With the Golden Tongue (feat. Forever Chosen)
9. No Greater Thrill
10. Not Safe
11. Combat (feat. Ruste Juxx & P General)
12. Press Conference in the Hood Skit
13. Proof (feat. Stahhr)
14. Uncle Ruckus (feat. Napoleon Da Legend & Stephen James)
15. There They Go
16. The DJ (feat. Bobby Stone)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!