Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Before You Leave
2. Do It Anyway
3. The End Has Begun feat. Sage Francis
4. My Pincode To Everything
5. Buy The Time
6. Heart Of Me
7. Figure ‘Em Out feat. Slug of Atmosphere & Open Mike Eagle
8. Big Picture Perfect
9. The Moment feat. Barbara van der Vossen
10. Ad Hoc
11. Terratory
12. Better To You
13. Nuanced feat. DJ Idee
14. Fresh Socks

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!