Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. New York Minute (Feat Project Gotham)
2. Right Back At You
3. The General
4. Old School, New School
5. Between The Lines (Feat C-Rayz Walz)
6. Land of Opportunity
7. iManUp
8. Children of Rape
9. The Pain
10. HeavyWeights (Feat Karniege, Swave Sevah, Loer Velocity & Vast Aire)
11. No More, No Less
12. Nothing To Lose (Feat J.D. Nero)
13. Like It Should Be
14. Puppet Master (Feat Evergreen One, Jus Daze & Jukstapose)
15. Can’t Quit Her
16. Now You Know (Feat Fess Gotchu & Access Immortal)
17. Leave It All Behind

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!