Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: USA

1. Royaume Du Sauvage (introduction)
2. Provocateur (feat. Hus Kingpin & Lucky Seven)
3. Birth of a Legend (feat. Snotty)
4. Modern Excalibur (feat. Tha God Fahim & Jay NiCE
5. Acid Soaked Bandana (instrumental)
6. Leaders of the New (feat. G4jag, Smoovth & Mooch)
7. The Devils Rebate (feat. Lord Juco & Cousin Feo)
8. Big Trouble (interlude)
9. Opium Smoke (feat. Sully Nomad & Haze)
10. Money in the Bag (feat. Elcamino, Juga-Naut & Jamil Honesty)
11. No Shame (feat. Unorthodocks)
12. The Lion (interlude)
13. Dos Equis for Eyes (feat. Nino Graye, John Creasy & Che Uno)
14. Medieval Xz (feat. Vic Spencer)
15. Farewell and Adieu (outro)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!